Teams for Saturday May 20th

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

*First Team v Farley 1s (home). 1.00 start*

Ed Hardwicke (captain)
Dave Surridge
Jack Kingsnorth
Prath Salaskar
Derek Barnes
Febin George
Abhijit Jagadeesh
Githin George
Chris Hillier
Matt Brown
Steve Noton or Ian Burrows

Umpire: Nigel Parry

*Second Team v Redlynch and Hale 3rds (a) Post code SP5 2LU (awaiting start
time from Redlynch)*

Kev Sims (captain)
Graham Baker
Clive Nicholls
Kev Allen
Dave Allen
Lee Fitzpatrick
Bill Stroud
Ludo Kowalewski
Shiv Banerjee
Steve Noton or Ian Burrows

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.