Team News for May 27th

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

*First team v Fawley 2nds (a) 2p.m. start. Post code SO45 2PA*
Ed Hardwicke (captain)
Dave Surridge
Roshan Radhakrishnan
Abhijit Jagadeesh
Febin George
Derek Barnes
Jack Kingsnorth
Chris Hillier
Bill Stroud
Matt Brown
Ian Burrows
Umpire: Nigel Parry

There is no second team game. Redlynch could not raise a team.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.