Teams for Saturday June 10th

by Ian Burrows 1 Comment

*First team v Paultons 2nds (a) Post code: SO51 6AJ 1.00 start*
Shiv Choudhury
Ed Hardwicke
Dave Surridge
Roshan Radhakrishnan
Abhijit Jagadeesh
Derek Barnes
Febin George
Chris Hillier
Bill Stroud
Matt Brown
Ian Burrows

*Second team v Shrewton 3rds (h) 1.00 start*
Kev Sims
Clive Nicholls
Graham Baker
Dave Allen
Prath Salaskar
Kev Allen
Peter Ince
Bob Kinnear
Lee Fitzpatrick
Shiv Banerjee
Steve Noton

Comment ( 1 )

  1. Roshan
    As per the club's page, the postcode is Address: Copythorne, Romsey SO51 6AT. Please confirm

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.