Teams for June 24th

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

*1s v Hursley 3rds (a) 2.00 start Postcode SO21 2JL*
Ed Hardwicke (captain)
Dave Surridge
Abhijit Jagadeesh
Roshan Radhakrishnan
Jack Kingsnorth
Febin George
Derek Barnes
Chris Hillier
Bill Stroud
Matt Brown
Ian Burrows

*2s v Bramshaw 3rds (h) 1.00 start *
Kev Sims (captain)
Graham Baker
Clive Nicholls
Dave Allen
Kev Allen
Lee Fitzpatrick
Steve Noton
Shiv Banerjee
Shane Smith
tbc x2
Umpire: Nigel Parry

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.