Teams for July 15th

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

*First team v Bournemouth 3rds (h) 1.00 start*

Shiv Choudhury

Ed Hardwicke

Dave Surridge

Abhijit Jagadeesh

Derek Barnes

Jack Kingsnorth

Febin George

Chris Hillier

Bob Kinnear

Matt Brown

Ian Burrows

*Second team v Trojans 3rds (a) 1.30 start Post code SO50 9HT (Hardmoor
Sports Ground, other side of road to the Trojans Club house)*

Kev Sims

Clive Nicholls

Richard Thorpe-Manley

Dave Allen

Kev Allen

Will Lawless

Bill Stroud

Lee Fitzpatrick

Shiv Banerjee

Liam Ridout

Steve Noton

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.