Teams for July 22nd

by Ian Burrows 1 Comment

*First team v Ampfield and North Baddesley (a) SO51 9BQ*

Shiv Choudhury

Ed Hardwicke

Dave Surridge

Abhijit Jagadeesh

Derek Barnes

Jack Kingsnorth

Febin George

Chris Hillier

Matt Brown

Ian Burrows

Roshan Radhakrishnan

*Second team v Calmore 4ths (h) 1.00*

Kev Sims

Simon Allen

Clive Nicholls

Dave Allen

Kev Allen

Bill Stroud

Lee Fitzpatrick

Shiv Banerjee

Liam Ridout

Steve Noton

Michael Dodd

Comment ( 1 )

  1. Roshan
    1pm or 2pm start?

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.