Team for Saturday July 29th

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

*1s v Pylewell Park (h) 2.00 start*

Shiv Choudhury (captain)
Ed Hardwicke
Clive Nicholls
Abhijit Jagadeesh
Kev Sims
Jack Kingsnorth (keeper)
Febin George
Bill Stroud
Liam Ridout
Matt Brown
Ian Burrows
Umpire: Ludo Kowalewski

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.