Teams for August 5th

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

*First team v Hythe and Dibden 2s (a) 1.30*

Shiv Choudhury

Ed Hardwicke

Dave Surridge

Roshan Radhakrishnan

Abhijit Jagadeesh

Jamie Simpson

Jack Kingsnorth

Febin George

Bill Stroud

Matt Brown

Ian Burrows

*Second team v Ampfield and North Baddesley (h) (1.00)*

Kev Sims

Graham Baker

Simon Allen

Clive Nicholls

Kev Allen

Derek Barnes

Lee Fitzpatrick

Shiv Banerjee

Liam Ridout

Chris Ashdown

Peter Ince

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.