Team for August 19th

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

*1s v Ellingham (a) 1.30 BH24 3HN*

Shiv Choudhury

Dave Surridge

Abhijit Jagadeesh

Prath Salaskar

Febin George

Jack Kingsnorth

Derek Barnes

Matt Browm

Bob Kinnear

Billl Stroud

Ian Burrows

*2s v Steeple Langford 2nds (h) 1.30*

Kev Sims

Graham Baker

Kev Allen

Clive Nicholls

Lee Fitzpatrick

Liam Ridout

Chris Hillier

Will Lawless

Shane Smith

Steve Noton

Ludo Kowalewski

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.