Teams for final league games

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

*1s v Amesbury (h) 1.00*
Siv Choudhury
Ed Hardwicke
Abhijit Jagadeesh
Febin George
Bill Stroud
Jack Kingsnorth
Nigel Keir
Matt Brown
Liam Rideout
Liam O,Neill

*2s v Andover 4ths (a) 1.00 Postcode SP10 1HR*
Steve Noton
Dave Surridge
Derek Barnes
Chris Hillier
Dave Allen
Will Lawless
Malcolm Phillips
Lee Fitzpatrick
Shiv Banerjee
Ludo Kowalewski
Ian Burrows (tbc)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.