1st XI Team Saturday 5 May (updated)

Game: 1st XI v Pylewell Park (a)

Postcode: SO41 5SJ

Meet: 1230 for a 1300 start 

  1. Ed Hardwicke (c)
  2. Dave Surridge
  3. Abhijit Jagadeesh
  4. Shiv Choudhury
  5. Chris Hillier
  6. Febin George
  7. Hars Kumar
  8. John Denham (wk)
  9. Bill Stroud
  10. Matt Brown
  11. Irfan Khan

Please arrive at the ground no later than 1230.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.