Teams for Saturday May 12th

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

1st XI v IBM Hursley 2nds (h) at 1.00. Be there by 12.15.

  1. Ed Hardwicke (c)
  2. Dave Surridge
  3. John Denham (wk)
  4. Shiv Choudhury
  5. Abhijit Jagadeesh
  6. Derek Barnes
  7. Febin George
  8. Bill Stroud
  9. Matt Brown
  10. Irfan Khan
  11. Ian Burrows

2nd XI v Paultons 3rds (a) 1.00 start. Be there by 12.30 at the latest.

  1. Steve Noton (c)
  2. Simon Allen
  3. Jacob Samuels
  4. Graham Baker
  5. Kev Sims
  6. Kev Allen
  7. Peter Ince
  8. Lee Fitzpatrick
  9. Jack Cox
  10. Leigh Sign
  11. Dave Wilson

Paultons ground: Postcode SO43 7FR Football Green, Minstead Lane. Follow A337 from Cadnam to Lyndhurst and take first exit right. After cattle grid take the left hand fork. The ground is half a mile on the right.

If anyone needs a lift please contact Steve or myself

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.