Teams for Saturday 2 June 2018

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

1st XI v Amesbury (A). Meet at 1230 at SP4 7XX.

Google Amesbury Cricket to get a link to directions. It’s a long journey!

  1. Ed Hardwicke (capt)
  2. J. Denham (wk)
  3. D. Surridge
  4. A. Jagadeesh
  5. S. Choudhury
  6. F. George
  7. C. Hillier
  8. M. Brown
  9. L. Fitzpatrick
  10. B. Stroud
  11. J. Cox


2nd XI v Cadnam 2nds (H). Meet at 12.15.

  1. S. Noton (capt)
  2. C. Nicholls
  3. D. Allen
  4. K. Allen
  5. K. Sims
  6. S. Smith
  7. D. Wilson
  8. J. Samuel
  9. P. Ince
  10. L. Sign
  11. I. Khan

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.