Team for Saturday 9 June 2018

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

1st XI v Mottisfont (A). Meet at 1230 at SO51 0LR.

  1. E. Hardwicke (capt)
  2. J. Denham (wkt)
  3. A. Jagadeesh
  4. D. Surridge
  5. F. George
  6. S. Chowdhury
  7. K. Sims
  8. C. Hillier
  9. M. Brown
  10. L. Fitzpatrick
  11. I. Burrows

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.