Teams for June 30th

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

First team v Ellingham (h) 1.00 Be there for 12.15
Ed Hardwicke (captain)
Dave Surridge
Abhijit Jagadeesh
Roshan Radhakrishnan
Prath Salaskar
Febin George
Uzair Khan
Chris Hillier
Matt Brown
John Denham
Irfan Khan

*Second team v Andover 4ths (a) Post code SP10 1HR Be there for 12.30*
Steve Noton
Dave Allen
Kev Sims
Leigh Sign
Jordan Payne
Shane Smith
Simon Allen
Shiv Banerjee
Jack Cox

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.