Teams for Saturday 7 July 2018

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

First team v Bramshaw 2s (h) 9.30 start. Be there for 8.45

  1. Ed Hardwicke (captain)
  2. Abhijit Jagadeesh
  3. Shiv Choudhury
  4. Derek Barnes
  5. Febin George
  6. Shiv Banerjee
  7. Matt Brown
  8. Bill Stroud
  9. Lee Fitzpatrick
  10. Graham Baker
  11. Ian Burrows


Second team v IBM Hursley 3rds (a) 9.30 start, be there for 9.00 at University Ground Wide Lane, opposite Parkway station. Post code SO50 5PE

  1. Steve Noton (captain)
  2. Dave Allen
  3. Shane Smith
  4. Leigh Sign
  5. Ludo Kowalewski
  6. Shiv Banerjee
  7. Jack Cox
  8. Neil Henderson
  9. Kev Allen
  10. Simon Allen
  11. Clive Nicholls (tbc)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.