Teams for July 14th

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

*First team v Bournemouth 3rds (a) Post code BH23 6RD 1.00 start. Be there
for 12.30*
Ed Hardwicke (captain)
Graham Baker (keeper) tbc
Abhijit Jagadeesh
Derek Barnes
Febin George
Lee Fitzpatrick
Matt Brown
Bill Stroud
Irfan Khan
Ian Burrows

*Second team v Totton and Eling 3rds (h) 1.00 start. Be there for 12.15*
Steve Noton (captain)
Ludo Kowalewski (keeper)
Dave Allen
Simon Allen
Leigh Sign
Jordan Payne
Shiv Banerjee
Uzair Khan

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.