Teams for July 21st

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

*First team v Hursley Park 3rds (h) at 1.00. Be there for 12.15*
Ed Hardwicke (captain)
John Denham (keeper)
Abhijit Jagadeesh
Shiv Choudhury
Derek Barnes
Febin George
Chris Hillier
Matt Brown
Ian Burrows
Bill Stroud
Jack Corbett

*Second team v Dinton (a) Post code SP3 5HR 1.00 start*
Kev Sims
Ludo Kowalewski (keeper)
Kev Allen
Shane Smith
Neil Henderson
Shiv Banerjee
Clive Nicholls
Uzair Khan (tbc)
Jordan Payne
Jack Cox
Lee Fitzpatrick

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.