Teams for July 28th

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

*First team v Sway 2nds (a) 1.00 start Post code S041 6BE*
Ed Hardwicke (captain)
John Denham (keeper)
Abhijit Jagadeesh
Shiv Choudhury
Febin George
Prath Salaskar
Matt Brown
Lee Fitzpatrick
Irfan Khan
Jithin Abraham

*Second team v Damerham (h) 1.00 start*
Ian Burrows
Ludo Kowalewski (keeper)
Kev Sims
Dave Allen
Jordan Payne
Shiv Banerjee
Uzair Khan
Bob Kinnear
Tony Robins

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.