Teams for August 4th

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

*First team v Paultons 2nds (h): 1.00 start. Be there as near to 12.15 as
Chris Hillier
Abhijit Jagadeesh
Febin George
Ian Burrows
Shiv Choudhury
Irfan Khan
Shane Smith
Ludo Kowalewski(keeper)
Jack Corbett
Jinson Thomas

*Second team v Winterbourne (a) 1.00 start. Be there for 12.30. Post code
SP4 6LJ*
Steve Noton(captain)
Bob Kinnear
Lee Fitzpatrick
Jack Cox
Jordan payne(keeper)
Kev Sims
Neil Henderson
Shiv B
Derek Barnes
Sam Panayides

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.