Team for Saturday August 11th

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

*First team ve Hythe and Dibden 2nds (h). 1.00 start. Be there for 12.30 at
latest please.*

Abhijit Jagadeesh
Shiv Choudhury
Febin George
Prath Salaskar
Dave Allen
Jordan Payne (keeper)
Lee Fitzpatrick
Neil Henderson
Matt Brown
Ian Burrows

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.