Teams for August 18th

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

*First Team v Winton 2s(a). 1.00 start. Post code BH22 9EN Be there for
Abhijit Jagadeesh
Febin George
Derek Barnes
Kev Sims
Jack Corbett
Shiv Choudhury
Jordan Payne (keeper)
Bob Kinnear
Matt Brown
Bill Stroud

*Second team v Steeple Langford 2s (h) 1.00 start. Be there for 12.30 at
the latest*
Graham Baker
Simon Allen
Kev Allen
Leigh Sign
Shane Smith
Malcolm Phillips
Jack Cox
Ludo Kowalewski
Shiv Banerjee (tbc)
Ian Burrows

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.