Teams for August 25th

by Ian Burrows 0 Comments

*First team v Sparsholt 2s (h). 1.00 start. Be there by 12.30 at latest*
Ed Hardwicke (captain)
Febin George
Jordan Payne (keeper)
Abhijit Jagadeesh
Kev Sims
Prath Salaskar
Shiv Choudhury
Chris Hillier
Matt Brown
Bill Stroud
Ian Burrows

*Second team v Michelmersh ad Timsbury 2s (a). 1.00 Be there by 12.30 Post
code SO51 0NJ*
Steve Noton (captain)
Graham Baker (keeper)
Clive Nicholls
Simon Allen
Kev Allen
Dave Allen
Leigh Sign
Shane Smith
Lee Fitzpatrick
Bob Kinnear
Shiv Banerjee

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.